Investor Information
Press Releases
Earnings Calls &
Slide Presentations
Financial Information
Corporate Governance
Analyst Coverage
Stock Information
Investor FAQs
Contact Us


Peter McCausland
Executive Chairman
Peter McCausland

Peter McCausland is Executive Chairman of the Board of Airgas, Inc., (NYSE: ARG), the largest distributor of industrial, medical and specialty gases and welding equipment and one of the largest distributors of safety supplies in the United States. Mr. McCausland founded Airgas in 1982, served as President and CEO from 1987 until August 2012, previously served as Chairman of the Board from 1987 to September 2010, and was elected Chairman again in August 2011. Before starting the firm, he served as General Counsel for MG Industries, Inc., an industrial gas producer. He also was a founding partner in the law firm of McCausland, Keen & Buckman, which specialized in mergers, acquisitions, and financings.

Michael L. Molinini
President and Chief Executive Officer
Robert M. McLaughlin
Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Andrew R. Cichocki
President – Airgas USA, LLC
Pamela J. Claypool
Senior Vice President, Human Resources
Robert A. Dougherty
Senior Vice President and Chief Information Officer
Leslie J. Graff
Senior Vice President, Corporate Development
Robert H. Young Jr.
Senior Vice President and General Counsel

Stock Information
$110.39   + 0.42
Aug 21, 2014
4:03 PM ET
Shareholder Tools
What's New
Printed Materials Printed Materials
Email Alerts Email Alerts
Download Center Download Library
RSS RSS News Feeds

Search Investor Relations

Quote delayed at least 20 minutes.
Information provided by eSignal.


Corporate Information Customer Service Catalogs